Contact information for all our FOL Chapters:


Friends of Towns County Libraries

P.O. Box 159

Young Harris, GA 30582

President: Mary Welken

Friends of Union County Library

P.O. Box 1546

Blairsville, GA 30514

President: Jackie Volk


Fannin County Friends of the Library

PO Box 1791

Blue Ridge, GA 30513

President: Heidi Rule




Mountain Regional Library System

698 Miller Street / PO Box 159
Young Harris, GA 30582

​Telephone: 706-379-1327 ​Fax: 706-379-2047